Meet The Team

Martin Breffit (Managing Director)

Email: martin@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)76 254 4306

Hennie Huskisson (General Manager & Head Winemaker)

Email: hennie@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 856 6994

Marchell Kalumpie (Office Supervisor)

Email: marchell@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Marcel Du Preez (National Sales Manager)

Email: marcel@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 255 7426

Nicole Lee Geland (Director's Assistant)

Email: nicole@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Naomi Warren (International Sales)

Email: naomi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Winique Haarvoor (Order Processing)

Email: orders@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839 

Nokkie (Orders & Invoice Clerk)

Email: orders@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Lordi Zhao (Respresentative in China)

Email: lordi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +86 13795231058

Clara Koekemoer (QC & Production Assistant)

Email: warehouse@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Dianri Wessels (Channel Manager - Key Accounts)

Email: dianri@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 893 2118

CLOOF (PTY) LTD
TERMS & CONDITIONS
WWF Conservation Champion badge_landscap
Welgelen Hotel