Meet The Team

Martin Breffit (Managing Director)

Email: martin@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)76 254 4306

Hennie Huskisson (General Manager & Head Winemaker)

Email: hennie@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 856 6994

Marchell Kalumpie (Office Supervisor)

Email: marchell@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Lester Pywell (Marketing & Communication agent)

Email: lester@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)72 414 8140

Marcel Du Preez (National Sales Manager)

Email: marcel@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 255 7426

Philip Loock (Northern Regional Sales Manager)

Email: philip@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)79 496 4525

Nicole Lee Geland (Director's Assistant)

Email: nicole@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Naomi Warren (International Sales)

Email: naomi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Winique Haarvoor (Order Processing)

Email: orders@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839 

Nokkie (Orders & Invoice Clerk)

Email: orders@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Lordi Zhao (Respresentative in China)

Email: lordi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +86 13795231058

Robyn Dovey (Cellar Door)

Email: tasting@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Clara Koekemoer (QC & Production Assistant)

Email: warehouse@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

CLOOF (PTY) LTD
TERMS & CONDITIONS
WWF Conservation Champion badge_landscap
Welgelen Hotel