Meet The Team

Martin Breffit (Managing Director)

Email: martin@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)76 254 4306

Hennie Huskisson (General Manager & Head Winemaker)

Email: hennie@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 856 6994

Joe Beziek (Assistant Winemaker) 

Email: cellar@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 234 0078

Tern Pelser (Marketing and Communications)

Email: marketing@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)60 550 2703

Marchell Kalumpie (Production and Warehouse Supervisor)

Email: marchell@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Nicole Lee Geland (Director's Assistant)

Email: nicole@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Naomi Warren (International Sales)

Email: naomi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)81 258 1763 

Nokkie (Production assistant)

Email: warehouse@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Lordi Zhao (Respresentative in China)

Email: lordi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +86 13795231058

CLOOF (PTY) LTD
TERMS & CONDITIONS
WWF Conservation Champion badge_landscap
Welgelen Hotel