Meet The Team

IMG_5902 (1).jpg
Martin Breffit (Managing Director)

Email: martin@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)76 254 4306

Hennie PLain background.jpg
Hennie Huskisson (General Manager & Head Winemaker)

Email: hennie@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 856 6994

IMG_7011.jpg
Joe Beziek (Assistant Winemaker) 

Email: cellar@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 234 0078

Leonard pic (002)_edited_edited.png
Leonard van den Berg (Business Development Manager)

Email: leonard@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

IMG-20210826-WA0012-01.jpeg
Marchell Kalumpie (Local and export order processor)

Email: marchell@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

IMG-20210826-WA0018-01.jpeg
Jeanine Leng (Financial Manager)

Email: accounts@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

geraldine 2.jpeg
Geraldine Burger (PA to Martin and HR)

Email: geraldine@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

IMG_20211109_144802-01_edited.png
Martie Moore (Warehouse Manager)

Email: warehouse@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

IMG-20210825-WA0015.jpg
Jayvin Lategan (Finance Assistant)

Email: debtors@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

IMG-20210213-WA0070-01.jpeg
Hannelie van As (Marketing and Communications)

Email: marketing@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

lordi.jpg
Lordi Zhao (Respresentative in China)

Email: lordi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +86 13795231058