Meet The Team

Martin Breffit (Managing Director)

Email: martin@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)76 254 4306

Hennie PLain background.jpg
Hennie Huskisson (General Manager & Head Winemaker)

Email: hennie@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)71 856 6994

Schalk van der Merwe (National Sales Manager)

Email: schalk@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 255 7426

Joe%20photo%20(website)%20_edited.jpg
Joe Beziek (Assistant Winemaker) 

Email: cellar@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83 234 0078

IMG-20171121-WA0000.jpg
Marchell Kalumpie (Production and Warehouse Supervisor)

Email: marchell@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Untitled-1.jpg
Nicole Lee Geland (Tasting Room)

Email: nicole@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)22 492 2839

Naomi Warren web ready.jpg
Naomi Warren (International Sales)

Email: naomi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)81 258 1763 

Lordi image.png
Lordi Zhao (Respresentative in China)

Email: lordi@cloof.co.za
Tel: +86 13795231058